Webbervile
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Village of Webberville

115 S. Main St.

P.O. Box 389

Webberville, MI 48892

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. – Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Phone: 517-521-3984

Fax: 517-521-3165

 

Email:

 

President Brad Hitchcock: bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rusty Ackerman: rackerman@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rob Oestele:  roesterle@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Mel Lewis: mlewis@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Lisa Berger:  lberger@villageofwebberville.com

Clerk/Treasurer Jaymee Hord: jhord@villageofwebberville.com
 
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

Department of Public John Teague: jteague@villageofwebberville.com

Department of Public Works: Jason Herbert: jherbert@villageofwebberville.com

 

Sheriff's Department - Village Office
Cell Phone
521-4438

517-896-1781
After Hours DPW Emergencies
375-8671
(local call)
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Non-emergency
517-676-2431
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Emergency
911
Leroy Township Office
521-3729
Leroy Township Fire Non-emergency
521-4959
Leroy Township Fire Emergency
911
Webberville Post Office
521-3295